Category : Saturday

Bob Dylan BandInspired by the legendary poet’s lyrics and catchy rhythms, The Bob Dylan Tribute Band seeks to deliver his message by combining it with their own rock n’ roll and blues flavors. Read more
Screen Shot 2017-04-27 at 8.33.35 PMChris Pierce is a singer, songwriter, guitar player, and a renowned harmonica virtuoso, who has appeared worldwide with major artists. As a musician, he also has an alter ego – the Reverend Tall Tree.  As Tall Tree, Pierce is a shouting, moaning, stomping, shuffling and hollering blues and American roots performer in the tradition of Little Walter, Howling Wolf and Bo Diddley. Read more

Sean PrentissSean Prentiss is the author of the memoir, Finding Abbey: a Search for Edward Abbey and His Hidden Desert Grave, which won the 2015 National Outdoor Book Award for History/Biography. The book was also a finalist for the Colorado Book Award Read more